Contact

SCAFA
PO Box 2225, Mount Pleasant, SC  29465
info@sweetgrassfestival.org
843-856-9732
Sweetgrass Cultural Arts Festival Association  
2016 Board of Directors 
Project Director:  Thomasena Stokes-Marshall
(843)856-9732 – (843)814-3995   thomasenastokesmarshall@gmail.comBoard Chairperson:  Lynette Youson   Lynetteyouson@hotmail.com
Vice-Chair:  Helen Burns
Treasurer:  Felicia Houston   Fyhouston@gmail.com
Secretary:  Angela Dunn   Dunnangeta53@gmail.comBasket Makers Coordinator:  Joann Brown   Brownjog@jog@yahoo.com
Taste of Gullah Committee Chair:  Virginia Watson   Watsonv@musc.edu
Taste of Gullah Coordinator:  Renea Murray   29418Armurray50@yahoo.com
Taste of Gullah Coordinator:  Tabitha Majors
Performers Coordinator:  Eugenia Singleton   Eugenia.singleton@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator:  Carlton Edwards   Biged42@bellsouth.net
Volunteer Committee:  Latoya Patrice Samuel   Lsami.crawford@gmail.com
Taste of Gullah Photographer:  Felifshea Venning   fdvenning@gmail.comHonorary Board Member:  Jonathan Green   Jonathangreen@jonathangreenstudios.com
Honorary Board Member:  The Honorable Congressman James E. Clyburn

Advisor:  Michael Allen  Michael_all@msn.com
Advisor:  Diane Lauritsen   ddlauritsen@comcast.net